Any member of the committee can be contacted by email on:


Pamela Hudson-Bendersky CBE

Vice President

Maureen Grey


Penny Mead

Vice Chairman & Secretary

Fran Buckel


Peter Mansion

Membership Secretary

Elaine Parker

Programme Secretary

Pat Coupe

Days of Special Interest

Pamela Taylor

Publicity and Public Relations

Christabel Hardacre

Young Arts

Jenny Bruce

Church Recorders

Brenda Samuels

Heritage Volunteers

Position to be filled

Naomi Brookes
Lesley Burch
Celia Cuttle

West Mercia Area Chairman

Diana Nutting